Our consultants remain your contacts for the entire duration of a search request.

Thomas Haibach Executive Search Banking

Thomas Haibach
Geschäftsführer (0611) 4 47 59-10
haibach@haibach-cie.de

Personalberatung Finance

Anastasia Voss
Beraterin (0611) 4 47 59-50
voss@haibach-cie.de

spangenberg

Alica Spangenberg
Beraterin (0611) 4 47 59-40
spangenberg@haibach-cie.de

morawe

Tanja Morawe
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung (0611) 4 47 59-45
morawe@haibach-cie.de

Weber

Isabel Weber
Research & Administration (0611) 4 47 59-0
weber@haibach-cie.de

Kuschke

Carolin Kuschke
Research & Administration (0611) 4 47 59-0
kuschke@haibach-cie.de

Külp

Philipp Külpp
Research & Administration (0611) 4 47 59-0
kuelpp@haibach-cie.de

Haibach Logo