Our consultants remain your responsible contacts for the entire duration of a search request.

Thomas Haibach
Managing Director (0611) 4 47 59-10
haibach@haibach-cie.de

Anastasia Lai
Consultant (0611) 4 47 59-50
lai@haibach-cie.de

Eva-Maria Frohnwieser
Consultant (0611) 4 47 59-65
frohnwieser@haibach-cie.de

t wirth

Rivana Wirth
Assistant to the Managing Director (0611) 4 47 59-11
wirth@haibach-cie.de

Jane Dingeldein

JANE DINGELDEIN
Administration (0611) 4 47 59-45
dingeldein@haibach-cie.de

t buchwald

Lara Buchwald
Administration (0611) 4 47 59-45
buchwald@haibach-cie.de

s rother

Silvia Rother
Assistant to the Managing Director (0611) 4 47 59-45
rother@haibach-cie.de

Haibach Logo

This page uses cookies. By browsing our page, you accept this.