Our consultants remain your contacts for the entire duration of a search request.

Thomas Haibach
Managing Director (0611) 4 47 59-10
haibach@haibach-cie.de

Anastasia Voss
Consultant (0611) 4 47 59-50
voss@haibach-cie.de

Sandra Dickopf
Junior Consultant (0611) 4 47 59-40
dickopf@haibach-cie.de

Tanja Morawe
Assistant to the Managing Director (0611) 4 47 59-45
morawe@haibach-cie.de

Weber

Isabel Weber
Research & Administration (0611) 4 47 59-11
weber@haibach-cie.de

pothorn

Nina Pothorn
Research & Administration (0611) 4 47 59-11
pothorn@haibach-cie.de

novoselova

Veronika Novoselova
Research & Administration (0611) 4 47 59-65
novoselova@haibach-cie.de

Haibach Logo

This page uses cookies. By browsing our page, you accept this.