Our consultants remain your contacts for the entire duration of a search request.

Thomas Haibach
Managing Director (0611) 4 47 59-10
haibach@haibach-cie.de

Anastasia Lai
Consultant (0611) 4 47 59-50
lai@haibach-cie.de

Katrin Olböter
Junior Consultant (0611) 4 47 59-40
olboeter@haibach-cie.de

Monika Dornwass
Project Manager Research (0611) 4 47 59-11
dornwass@haibach-cie.de

Tanja Morawe
Assistant to the Managing Director (0611) 4 47 59-45
morawe@haibach-cie.de

Weber

Isabel Weber
Research & Administration (0611) 4 47 59-11
weber@haibach-cie.de

pothorn

Nina Pothorn
Research & Administration (0611) 4 47 59-11
pothorn@haibach-cie.de

Haibach Logo

This page uses cookies. By browsing our page, you accept this.